How To: Deleting Users in JobTraQ

It is inevitable that a JobTraQ user will need to be deleted so that they no longer have access to JobTraQ. Fortunately, JobTraQ is able to handle such a situation without losing any data that the user was working on. This means that any data including tasks, audit trail history, comments and any other work will be preserved. To delete a user, you will need to search for the user in the Contacts page. Once you have click on the Users Profile, scroll down to the bottom right hand corner and click on the delete icon ( ). Once you... Read More »


1 3 4 5