« Back to the Product Tour

Feature Permissions


Each JobTraQ feature can be enabled or disabled for specific users and groups. For example, customers can view tasks, but can’t create or edit them; customer service employees can create tasks and can read the contact database, but can’t edit contacts; managers can access anything except the administration tools.